Liza Aikin & Zavoloka “ATAKA” 2022



Music written, arranged, and produced by Liza Aikin & Zavoloka
| Elisa Colombera & Kateryna Zavoloka |

Artwork & design by Zavoloka

Released by I Shall Sing Until My Land Is Free

Release notes:

Our actions are determined, and the powerful light attack is directed toward the darkness.
The moment of the shining offensive is now.
Take the flowers decorated sword and fight.


1. ATAKA (05:22)
2. SVITY (04:55)

This music release is developed with the support of Music Export Ukraine in the framework of MusicAIR project and is funded by the European Union. Views and opinions expressed are however those of the author(s) only and do not necessarily reflect those of the European Union and therefore the European Union cannot be held responsible for them.