Cluster Lizard “Edge Of The Universe” 2017



Composed, arranged, produced & performed by Cluster Lizard
(Kateryna Zavoloka & Dmytro Fedorenko).

Artwork, photography & design by Cluster Lizard

Mastered and lacquer cut by Mathieu Berthet at MB Mastering

Released by Le Cabanon



Driven by cyberdelic rhythms across interstellar sonic scapes.
Minimalist transmutation textures and pulsing dark matter
frequencies evolve with superconsciousness bass vibrations.
Sparkling high tech pads advance with tense raw analog buzz.
Starburst trembling beats with psychedelic solar oscillations,
that shine and burn mind into alchemical time drift.

A tribute to Lex Gigeroff



1. Being Alive Isn’t Everything 05:39
2. The End Of Time 06:56
3. Fractal Core 04:50
4. Afterlife Drift 05:19
5. Stellar 04:28
6. Biomass Of Beauty 05:08